Review: VA preview

So I have watched it so many times….I’m getting kinda worried about getting bored during the movie đŸ˜¦ but anyway, I have read all of the books in this series (not the series that branches off it) and first of all….let me say, I did not imagine neither Rose OR Lissa to look like that…I just didn’t imagine Zoey D. playing Rose. So when I first saw it, my first reaction was “NOOOOOOO” because they used the wrong person. Now, I’m not saying Zoey is a bad actress, I’m just saying she’s not how I imagined Rose to look like. But overall, the preview was good, nice use of those pink, green and black(?) colors….really poping out and catching the audience’s attention.

Leave a Reply

