Actually wait! Review: The Fault in Our Stars

Lets talk about TFIOS. (by John Green)

Oh mai gawd

the book was soooooooo good, I started yesterday at like 2 and finished in 4 hours (which is kinda slow for me but….i was too busy crying)
Like I want a guy who is as funny, thoughtful and kind as Gus. I want my own promise . I want agressive orange tulips. I want somwone to better my infinity.

But oh my gosh, it was so sad I was crying so hard I could barely read through my tears.

I freaking LOVED IT I give it a milion bazillion stars

If you havent read it, GO READ IT….THAT WAS A  COMMAND. NOT A SUGGESTION. GO TO YOUR PUBLIC LIBRARY, OR GO FREAKING BUY THE BOOK AND GO TO YOUR ROOM, BRING A TISSUE BOX WITH YOU, CURL UP IN YOUR BED AND READ.

READ IT

R E A D I T

Leave a Reply

