Schooools out.For.The.Summerrrrr

Isnt that a song or something?
Anyway, yesterday was my last day of finals so my summer technically started yesterday at like 10:20ish but today is my first FULL day of summer!
Yayaayyayayayaya
If you look at my past blog post about freaking out about an AP class, it turned out better than I thought. My class was so fun and even though I got Cs for 2 quarter grades, my overall grade for the year was a B!

I auditioned for sinfonia (advanced orchestra) againand not to worry, I made it again so all is well!

I believe im going to Texas sometime in July, visiting a family friend.

So things I did during the long months I didnt post.
-took AP world history exam
-went to see Against The Current in the Sink or Swim tour
-took world history SAT subject test
it was so awful
those are just the big things
Heres a pic of Chrissy Costanza, the lead singer in ATC

image

Hope you guys have a wonderful summer!

Ps-im going to delete this app from my phone so my uploads will be from the computer from now on

Leave a Reply

